Scent of a Soul Review

Image

I just finished reading The Scent of a Soul by Jennifer Thompson.

I have to say, it was a beautifully written story.  An epic tale that will have you enthralled the entire way through.  I loved the romance, the suspense, the tragedy, and the enduring love.  This was one of the best vampire stories I’ve read yet!  The Scent of a Soul will have you staying up late at night because the characters are so real you won’t be able to bear to leave them.  It’s definitely a hefty read, but you won’t be disappointed.  I’m looking forward to more from this author!  I encourage everyone to check it out!

Leave a Reply

